## Class B Eligible Cars if built prior to 1st January 1974:

Alexis Mk 14B to 24B Cougar Crossle 16F & 20F DRW Mk8 Dulon LD4, LD4A to LD4C, LD9, MP15 & MP1 5B Eldon Mk8, Mk10 to 1 0C Ferret Mk3 Mk3b Mk3c Ginetta G18, G1 8B Hamlen FF69 Hawke DL2A, DL2B, DL9, DL10, DL11 Huron FF Image FF1 Jamun T2, T3 Jomic Mk2A Jomo Lola Mk5A, T200, T202, T204 Lotus 51, 61, 61M, 61R, 61X, 69 Macon Matek McNamara Merlyn Mk9, Mk11A, Mk17, Mk17A, Mk20A, Mk24 Mirage M5 Mistrale MRE FF72, FF73 U2 Mk9 Nike Mk10B (prior to 1.1.74) Nomad KH/FF16 Norvic Oscar Palliser WDF1, WDF2, WDF3 Ray 71, 72, 73 **Reynard FF73** Rostron CT2, CT3, CT4 Royale RP3, RP16, RP1 6A Titan Mk4, Mk5, Mk6A to 6C Van Diemen FA73 Van Diemen RF73 "Specials" Brabham BT21 /28 Chevron B1 5/17 March 718/2 Varo (Lotus 22 derivative)

Any cars which are not listed above but which are listed in Section 6.2 of the Historic Formula Ford Championship Regulations shall also automatically be eligible for Class B.